Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

TF2 Highlander Files

Download Files
Highlander Server Config Files
Download UGC HL Configs and Whitelist UGC HL Server Config Files and Whitelist
Whitelist v.020214, Server Configs v 123013
(Whitelist Update on FEB 2, 2014, Server Configs updated Dec 30, 2013)

The Zip file contains all of the following server files:
item_whitelist_ugc_HL.txt

Exec the Map Type cfg to start the match
ugc_HL_standard- for 5CP maps like cp_granary.
ugc_HL_stopwatch.cfg - for timed attack-Defend maps like cp_gravelpit and pl_badwater.
ugc_HL_koth.cfg - for KOTH maps like koth_lakeside
ugc_HL_ctf.cfg - for CTF maps like ctf_turbine
ugc_HL_tugofwar.cfg - for tug of war maps like pl_waste_v2

Note:
Server admins can edit the ugc_HL_custom.cfg .
Download UGC Highlander Configs UGC HL Server Config Files and Whitelist
v.123013
Update on December 30,2013
Recent changes:
  • add a few missing Say command
  • v.010113 - New Tug of War cfg for pl_waste, slower spectator cam speeds
  • v.071912 - Configs have been restructured into a modular format
  • v.052812_c - Whitelist is now a separate download and not included in server cfgs.


The Zip file contains all of the following server files:
Exec the Map Type cfg to start the match
ugc_HL_standard- for 5CP maps like cp_granary.
ugc_HL_stopwatch.cfg - for timed attack-Defend maps like cp_gravelpit and pl_badwater.
ugc_HL_koth.cfg - for KOTH maps like koth_lakeside
ugc_HL_ctf.cfg - for CTF maps like ctf_turbine
ugc_HL_tugofwar.cfg - for tug of war maps like pl_waste_v2

Note:
Upload Whitelist separately.Server admins can edit the ugc_hl_custom.cfg.
Download UGC Highlander Whitelist Offical UGC Highlander Whitelist
Whitelist v.020114
Update on Feb 02, 2014 (corrected for Gunslinger)

1. Right-click and save file as.
2. Upload Item whitelist to you tf2 server, into the same folder as your server cfg files.
The whitelist will load automatically when you execute the league server cfg file before each match..

Banned Items:
"Crit-a-Cola" "0"
"High Five Taunt" "0"
"The Vita-Saw" "0"
"Darwin's Danger Shield" "0"
"The Bazaar Bargain" "0"
"The Enforcer" "0"
"The Short Circuit" "0"
"Bombinomicon" "0"
"The Pomson 6000" "0"
"The Phlogistinator" "0"
"The Jingle Belt" "0"
"The Bootie Time" "0"
"The Holiday Punch" "0"
"The Red-Tape Recorder" "0"
"Promo Red-Tape Recorder" "0"
Custom Maps on our Schedule
Download UGC HL Custom Map Season 14 All Custom Maps used in UGC HL Season 12
Files Contains:
koth_coalplant_b7
koth_pro_viaduct_rc4
pl_barnblitz_pro4
pl_swiftwater_ugc
pl_borneo rc3
Download koth_coalplant_b7 UGC HL Season 12, Week 4 Map
Download koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 UGC HL Season 12, Week 9 Map (Playoffs)
Download pl_barnblitz_pro4 UGC HL Season 12, Week 0 Map (Preseason)
Download pl_swiftwater_ugc UGC HL Season 12, Week 8 Map

After many year of internal testing and balance tweaking, we are pleased to announce the final version of pl_swiftwater_ugc. The map Author, Schwa, worked with the UGC testing team to specifically design this map for Highlander play. Enjoy!
Download pl_borneo_rc3 UGC HL Season 12, Week 6 Map

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 11:19:AM/11:19 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 1:19:PM/13:19 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 2:19:PM/14:19 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 4:19:PM/16:19 (Server)
     CET: 5:19:PM/17:19 Central Euro Time
     KST: 1:19:AM/01:19 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 2:19:AM/02:19 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 12:19:AM/00:19 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 4:19:AM/04:19 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap