Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

10 Years of tfc

TFC ADL 5vs5 NEWS
*open for new teams
36 News Items (page 1 of 9) Previous Page | Next Page
Congrats on the good run for ADL!
by Fornaught on Tue, 11/10/09 at 12:22 AM
Thanks to all the teams who were part of our Title Season 1, you played some great competition over many months. With Title Season 1 finishing up, ADL takes a break from active play.

TITLE Season 1 FINAL RA
SE joins...
by wondy on Tue, 10/20/09 at 6:17 PM
I don't really know the status of each clan, so if you are inactive please let me know. We now have an even amount of teams, so at first glance the schedule shouldn't have a bye.

It's palermo time with adl-avanti.cfg
AGT calls it quits
by wondy on Tue, 10/6/09 at 12:34 AM
I guess AGT is out as well :(

----------------------------------------------------------

I'm more than willing to keep ADL going, even with the current state consisting of 3 clans. With an odd amount of teams, there would be 1 match and 1 forced by
K pulls out
by wondy on Mon, 9/28/09 at 8:55 PM
KiNGz will be pulling out the ADL :(

This means the title will be up for grabs.

Use adl-avanti.cfg for avanti, of course.
36 News Items (page 1 of 9) Previous Page | Next Page

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 11:00:PM/23:00 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 1:00:AM/01:00 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 2:00:AM/02:00 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 4:00:AM/04:00 (Server)
     CET: 5:00:AM/05:00 Central Euro Time
     KST: 1:00:PM/13:00 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 2:00:PM/14:00 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 12:00:PM/12:00 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 4:00:PM/16:00 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap