Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

Player Login

Login to Manage your Player Info:
  • Your Team Information
  • Your Roster Membership
  • Read Your Team Leader's Match Comms
  • Co-Leaders can Post to Match Comms
Why sign in through Steam?
By signing in through Steam, www.ugcleague.com will be able to identify you within the Steam Community and retrieve your public community info.The Steam website will not reveal your steam username or password to UGC at any time.


Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:34:PM/19:34 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:34:PM/21:34 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:34:PM/22:34 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:34:AM/00:34 (Server)
     CET: 1:34:AM/01:34 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:34:AM/09:34 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:34:AM/10:34 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:34:AM/08:34 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:34:PM/12:34 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--