Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

Hitman Sparky MCTKK

STEAM_0:1:13772726
76561197987811181
Add to Steam Friends
Hitman Sparky on Forums
Active UGC Rosters

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 11 Participant
Team: MerbosMagic
Roster Name: Sparkles

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Red) MM - MerbosMagic Sparkles 0:1:13772726 5/5/2013 12/7/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver .hlg - Gamma Hitman Sparky MCTKKhlg 0:1:13772726 12/7/2013 1/17/2014
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 Current TER
12 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172 1172

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: Hitman Sparky MCTKK's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 11:20:AM/11:20 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 1:20:PM/13:20 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 2:20:PM/14:20 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 4:20:PM/16:20 (Server)
     CET: 5:20:PM/17:20 Central Euro Time
     KST: 1:20:AM/01:20 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 2:20:AM/02:20 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 12:20:AM/00:20 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 4:20:AM/04:20 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap