Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

bR Snoozer

STEAM_0:1:18705902
76561197997677533
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters
Hentai Brotherhood
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum
Snoozer - Date Joined: 1/16/2014

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 6 Silver Euro Champions
Team: Sandviches are Forever
Roster Name: Snoozer
TF2 Highlander Season 8 Participant
Team: Sandviches are Forever
Roster Name: Snoozer
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: The Sand Witches
Roster Name: Snoozer
TF2 Highlander Season 11 Participant
Team: itsallgood
Roster Name: Snoozer
TF2 Highlander Season 12 Participant
Team: Hentai Brotherhood
Roster Name: Snoozer

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum hentai - Hentai Brotherhood Snoozer 0:1:18705902 1/16/2014
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum -SaF- - Sandviches are Forever Snoozer 0:1:18705902 3/23/2012
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum switch* - The Sand Witches Snoozer 0:1:18705902 6/3/2012
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum -SaF- - Sandviches are Forever Snoozer 0:1:18705902 9/3/2012 12/23/2012
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum switch* - The Sand Witches Snoozer 0:1:18705902 12/23/2012 5/18/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum THI - Team HandBlob Intercep snoozer 0:1:18705902 6/2/2013 6/10/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum itsallgood - itsallgood Snoozer 0:1:18705902 6/3/2013 10/20/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum itsallgood - itsallgood Snoozer 0:1:18705902 10/27/2013 1/16/2014
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 E4 PO4 PO5 Current TER
12 1488 1514 1490 1463 1487 1464 1464 1436 1455 1455 1455 1455 1455 1455 1455 1455 1455 1455
13 1455 1455

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: bR Snoozer 's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 12:00:AM/00:00 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 2:00:AM/02:00 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 3:00:AM/03:00 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 5:00:AM/05:00 (Server)
     CET: 6:00:AM/06:00 Central Euro Time
     KST: 2:00:PM/14:00 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 3:00:PM/15:00 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 1:00:PM/13:00 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 5:00:PM/17:00 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--