Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

Toba

STEAM_0:0:20645035
76561198001555798
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters
Hentai Brotherhood
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum
Toba - Date Joined: 1/15/2014

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 8 Participant
Team: Could Try Harder
Roster Name: Toba
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: Pick up the Paste
Roster Name: Toba
TF2 Highlander Season 11 Participant
Team: The Breakfast Club
Roster Name: Toba
TF2 Highlander Season 12 Participant
Team: Hentai Brotherhood
Roster Name: Toba

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum hentai - Hentai Brotherhood Toba 0:0:20645035 1/15/2014
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum CTH - Could Try Harder Toba | CTH 0:0:20645035 5/11/2012 4/26/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum CTH - Could Try Harder Toba 0:0:20645035 5/11/2012 4/26/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum IAATG - It's All About The Gib Toba #plastered 0:0:20645035 12/18/2012 2/12/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum paste - Pick up the Paste Toba 0:0:20645035 2/12/2013 6/2/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum MS - The Matchsticks Toba 0:0:20645035 6/2/2013 8/22/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum #cereal - The Breakfast Club Toba LFT HL 0:0:20645035 8/26/2013 9/9/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold {€G} - Easy Going Toba 0:0:20645035 9/9/2013 10/18/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum #cereal - The Breakfast Club Toba 0:0:20645035 10/18/2013 1/15/2014
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 E4 PO4 PO5 Current TER
12 1506 1531 1506 1478 1500 1477 1477 1447 1466 1466 1466 1466 1466 1466 1466 1466 1466 1466
13 1466 1466

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: Toba's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:33:PM/19:33 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:33:PM/21:33 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:33:PM/22:33 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:33:AM/00:33 (Server)
     CET: 1:33:AM/01:33 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:33:AM/09:33 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:33:AM/10:33 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:33:AM/08:33 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:33:PM/12:33 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--