Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

hazor

STEAM_0:1:22492313
76561198005250355
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters
FreeStyle Lumberjacks
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum
hazor - Date Joined: 1/18/2014
let's do it
TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro
hazor - Date Joined: 1/20/2014

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander season 6 Silver Participant
Team: eXtincts
Roster Name: King Avenger
TF2 Highlander Season 8 Participant
Team: eXtincts
Roster Name: King Avenger
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: CrySomeMore
Roster Name: tB Haz0r [.Csm]
TF2 Highlander Season 11 Participant
Team: Bill Nye's Science Squad
Roster Name: Hazor
TF2 Highlander Season 12 Participant
Team: FreeStyle Lumberjacks
Roster Name: hazor

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum FS.L - FreeStyle Lumberjacks hazor 0:1:22492313 1/18/2014
TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold eX. - eXtincts King Avenger 0:1:22492313 1/2/2012 1/20/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver [.Csm] - CrySomeMore tB Haz0r [.Csm] 0:1:22492313 1/20/2013 6/9/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold .txt - Sample Text Hazor 0:1:22492313 8/7/2013 12/14/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold eX. - eXtincts hazor 0:1:22492313 12/16/2013 1/18/2014
TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel tB - Trolling Bunnies INDIG Haz0r 0:1:22492313 12/21/2012
TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel tB - Trolling Bunnies INDIG Haz0r 0:1:22492313 12/21/2012 2/9/2013
TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel MA - Mobility Aim MA.Hazor 0:1:22492313 2/9/2013 6/4/2013
TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro :O - let's do it hazor 0:1:22492313 1/20/2014
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 Current TER
12 1417 1417 1395 1372 1372 1358 1333 1320 1303 1287 1287 1287 1287 1287 1287
4v4 Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 Current TER
1 1300 1275 1300 1277 1305 1283 1258 1231 1231 1210 1210 1210

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: hazor's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 10:27:AM/10:27 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 12:27:PM/12:27 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 1:27:PM/13:27 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 3:27:PM/15:27 (Server)
     CET: 4:27:PM/16:27 Central Euro Time
     KST: 12:27:AM/00:27 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 1:27:AM/01:27 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 11:27:PM/23:27 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 3:27:AM/03:27 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap