Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

ashyrat

STEAM_0:0:23575730
76561198007417188
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: SkillPoint
Roster Name: SP | Ashyrat

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver SP - SkillPoint SP | Ashyrat 0:0:23575730 1/2/2013 2/22/2014
TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel GIsG - Gollum Is Graydalf ashyrat 0:0:23575730 2/23/2014 3/9/2014
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 Current TER
12 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1228 1228 1228 1228 1228 1228 1228 1228

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: ashyrat's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 5:46:AM/05:46 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 7:46:AM/07:46 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 8:46:AM/08:46 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 10:46:AM/10:46 (Server)
     CET: 11:46:AM/11:46 Central Euro Time
     KST: 7:46:PM/19:46 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 8:46:PM/20:46 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 6:46:PM/18:46 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 10:46:PM/22:46 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap