Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

Shester43

STEAM_0:1:25000123
76561198010265975
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 8 Participant
Team: Top Gluttons
Roster Name: Shester

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum TG - Top Gluttons Shester 0:1:25000123 9/3/2012 3/13/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum TG - Top Gluttons shester43 0:1:25000123 3/13/2013 3/14/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum budapest - The Avengers Shester43 0:1:25000123 1/26/2014 2/9/2014
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 E4 PO4 PO5 Current TER
12 1400 1400 1423 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404
13 1404 1404

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: Shester43's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:32:PM/19:32 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:32:PM/21:32 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:32:PM/22:32 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:32:AM/00:32 (Server)
     CET: 1:32:AM/01:32 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:32:AM/09:32 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:32:AM/10:32 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:32:AM/08:32 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:32:PM/12:32 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--