Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

PeteTehHitman

STEAM_0:1:33696913
76561198027659555
Add to Steam Friends
PeteTehHitman on Forums
Active UGC Rosters
Secondhand Mercenaries
TF2 Highlander - NA Gold
PeteTehHitman - Date Joined: 10/14/2013

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: Cobalt
Roster Name: PeteTehHitman
TF2 Highlander Season 11 Participant
Team: Secondhand Mercenaries
Roster Name: PeteTehHitman
TF2 Highlander Season 12 Participant
Team: Secondhand Mercenaries
Roster Name: PeteTehHitman

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - NA Gold SHM - Secondhand Mercenaries PeteTehHitman 0:1:33696913 10/14/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Iron (Red) -SP- - Smashing Pumpkins PeteTehHuman 0:1:33696913 1/4/2013 1/18/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver .Co - Cobalt PeteTehHitman 0:1:33696913 1/18/2013 9/4/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver niño - El Niño PeteTehHitman 0:1:33696913 9/10/2013 10/14/2013
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 Current TER
12 1426 1426 1397 1369 1396 1364 1385 1361 1381 1353 1339 1339 1339 1339 1339

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: PeteTehHitman's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 8:14:AM/08:14 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 10:14:AM/10:14 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 11:14:AM/11:14 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 1:14:PM/13:14 (Server)
     CET: 2:14:PM/14:14 Central Euro Time
     KST: 10:14:PM/22:14 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 11:14:PM/23:14 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 9:14:PM/21:14 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 1:14:AM/01:14 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap