Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

L | Cactus

STEAM_0:0:42367142
76561198045000012
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 6 Participant
Team: MenaceToSociety
Roster Name: L-r | Cactus
TF2 Highlander Season 8 Participant
Team: MenaceToSociety
Roster Name: Cactus
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: MenaceToSociety
Roster Name: Cactus

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - NA Iron (Red) [BwB?] - Badwater Basin Down [BwB?] Cactus 0:0:42367142 11/29/2011
TF2 Highlander - NA Iron (Red) [LK] - Lotus Knights Cactus 0:0:42367142 1/14/2012
TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum mTs - MenaceToSociety L-r | Cactus 0:0:42367142 2/26/2012
TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum mTs - MenaceToSociety L-r | Cactus 0:0:42367142 2/26/2012
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver #pX - Project X Cactus 0:0:42367142 5/26/2012
TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum mTs - MenaceToSociety Cactus 0:0:42367142 6/4/2012
TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum mTs - MenaceToSociety Cactus 0:0:42367142 6/4/2012 5/17/2013

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: L | Cactus's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:39:PM/19:39 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:39:PM/21:39 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:39:PM/22:39 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:39:AM/00:39 (Server)
     CET: 1:39:AM/01:39 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:39:AM/09:39 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:39:AM/10:39 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:39:AM/08:39 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:39:PM/12:39 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--