Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

mrstamps

STEAM_0:1:42586680
76561198045439089
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters
Bald 4 Beiber
TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold
blackie - Date Joined: 2/12/2014

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 8 Participant
Team: GoobaCast
Roster Name: ¹verse
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: GoobaCast
Roster Name: ¹verse
TF2 6v6 Season 14 Participant
Team: Bald 4 Beiber
Roster Name: blackie

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver gc - Goobacast verse 0:1:42586680 10/5/2012
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver gc - Goobacast ¹verse 0:1:42586680 10/5/2012 12/14/2013
TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold B4B - Bald 4 Beiber blackie 0:1:42586680 2/12/2014
TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel |Avi| - AbsoluteVi |??| ¹verse 0:1:42586680 9/11/2012
TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver back^ - Backups ¹verse 0:1:42586680 6/8/2013 8/5/2013
6v6 Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 E4 PO4 PO5 Current TER
14 1400 1400 1400 1400 1400 1421 1397 1367 1367 1388 1410 1393 1393 1393 1393 1393 1393 1393
15 1393 1393

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: mrstamps's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 5:06:PM/17:06 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 7:06:PM/19:06 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 8:06:PM/20:06 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 10:06:PM/22:06 (Server)
     CET: 11:06:PM/23:06 Central Euro Time
     KST: 7:06:AM/07:06 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 8:06:AM/08:06 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 6:06:AM/06:06 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 10:06:AM/10:06 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--