Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

hart

STEAM_0:0:42904060
76561198046073848
Add to Steam Friends
hart on Forums
Active UGC Rosters
'frodown
TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams
hart - Date Joined: 4/13/2014
The 4 Dumbasses
TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer
hart - Date Joined: 1/5/2014
The Triads
TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver
hart - Date Joined: 1/16/2014

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 6v6 Season 11 Participant
Team: French Toast Mafia
Roster Name: -ftm- Meap
TF2 Highlander Season 11 Participant
Team: Grandma's Kisses
Roster Name: hart
TF2 Highlander Season 12 Participant
Team: Praise The Sun
Roster Name: hart
TF2 6v6 Season 13 Participant
Team: Double Penetration
Roster Name: hart
TF2 6v6 Season 14 Participant
Team: The Triads
Roster Name: hart

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams fro. - 'frodown hart 0:0:42904060 4/13/2014
TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Blue) ??? - The Dunk Squad Jake™ 0:0:42904060 4/28/2013 6/19/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Red) TAD - The Annoying Devils Jake™??? 0:0:42904060 6/19/2013 8/6/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Blue) THM - That's My Hotdog hart 0:0:42904060 8/6/2013 9/10/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Blue) THM - That's My Hotdog hart 0:0:42904060 9/13/2013 9/22/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver kiss - Grandma's Kisses hart 0:0:42904060 10/4/2013 10/11/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Blue) ? - Team Celebrity hart 0:0:42904060 10/11/2013 10/18/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Blue) .smv - Skill May Vary Hart 0:0:42904060 10/19/2013 10/23/2013
TF2 Highlander - NA Silver kiss - Grandma's Kisses hart 0:0:42904060 10/23/2013 1/6/2014
TF2 Highlander - NA Gold SHM - Secondhand Mercenaries hart 0:0:42904060 1/6/2014 1/29/2014
TF2 Highlander - NA Gold PTS - Praise The Sun hart 0:0:42904060 2/3/2014 4/13/2014
TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver tri. - The Triads hart 0:0:42904060 1/16/2014
TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel (Blue) -ftm- - French Toast Mafia -ftm- Meap 0:0:42904060 1/11/2013 4/29/2013
TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel (Blue) -ftm- - French Toast Mafia -ftm- Meap 0:0:42904060 1/11/2013 4/29/2013
TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel (Red ) .tDS. - The Dunk Squad Taco 0:0:42904060 4/29/2013 8/6/2013
TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver « DP » - Double Penetration hart 0:0:42904060 9/4/2013 9/10/2013
TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver tri. - The Triads hart 0:0:42904060 9/10/2013 9/15/2013
TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver « DP » - Double Penetration hart 0:0:42904060 9/15/2013 1/12/2014
TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer Is Dumb - The 4 Dumbasses hart 0:0:42904060 1/5/2014
Highlander Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 E4 PO4 PO5 Current TER
12 1337 1337 1315 1315 1290 1321 1300 1324 1354 1339 1320 1320 1320 1320 1320 1320 1320 1320
6v6 Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 PO2E1 E2 PO3E3 E4 PO4 PO5 Current TER
14 1166 1166 1195 1177 1159 1141 1170 1204 1181 1181 1211 1241 1241 1216 1216 1246 1246 1246
4v4 Team Experience Rating (TER) - Personal History
Season Starting TER PS Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 Wk4 Wk5 Wk6 Wk7 Wk8 PO1 Current TER
1 1300 1325 1300 1323 1323 1295 1295 1319 1293 1267 1267 1267

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: hart's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 12:26:AM/00:26 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 2:26:AM/02:26 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 3:26:AM/03:26 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 5:26:AM/05:26 (Server)
     CET: 6:26:AM/06:26 Central Euro Time
     KST: 2:26:PM/14:26 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 3:26:PM/15:26 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 1:26:PM/13:26 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 5:26:PM/17:26 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--