ttmj
The Three Musketeers and Jesus

Joined Feb 2, 2014

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
85.236.107.13:28115 ( Sw )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 Silver Euro 0-0
Season 5 Silver Euro 0-3
Season 4 Silver Euro 4-5
Season 3 Silver Euro 4-5
Season 2 Silver Euro 5-4
Season 1 Steel Euro 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 10 Players
  Frosty Cupcake
   
[U:1:49219274]
Leader - Feb 2, 2014 / 8:33 PM (ET)
  Party Cannon
   
[U:1:88904632]
Member - Feb 13, 2014 / 7:52 PM (ET)
  PixelRelic
   
[U:1:88700413]
Member - Jun 1, 2014 / 3:29 PM (ET)
  R3L0X
   
[U:1:42673112]
Member - Jun 8, 2014 / 8:38 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Yeezus The Three Musketeers and Jesus ttmj The Three Musketeers and Jesus 2/2/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!