cw
Combat Wombats

Joined May 24, 2014

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A couple of dudes making a 4s team

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 NA Iron 3rd Place Season 2

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 Silver N.Amer 0-0
Season 5 Silver N.Amer 4-5
Season 4 Steel N.Amer 5-5
Season 3 Steel N.Amer 6-5
Season 2 Iron N.Amer 8-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

5 / 10 Players
  Kardbored poundtag
   
[U:1:61619557]
Leader - May 24, 2014 / 4:30 PM (ET)
  Koishi Komeiji GiD
   
[U:1:94275326]
Leader - Jan 9, 2015 / 4:29 AM (ET)
  atomichearse march
   
[U:1:83588368]
Member - Jan 21, 2015 / 3:58 AM (ET)
  Sekibanki GiD
   
[U:1:123375233]
Member - Jun 5, 2015 / 9:18 PM (ET)
  GKOE
   
[U:1:93820138]
Member - Jun 24, 2015 / 1:02 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
GID Georgia Intelligence Department cw Combat Wombats 1/16/2015
GeInDe Georgia Intelligence Department GID Georgia Intelligence Department 5/24/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!