.F4G
FragIndo 4 Gold

Joined Apr 29, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Asia 0-0
Season 18 Asia 2-7

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Kucing .F4G
   
[U:1:153016588]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Aug 27, 2015)
  Novaroid .F4G
   
[U:1:175094673]
Leader - (May 29, 2015 - Sep 1, 2015)
  Cheese .F4G
   
[U:1:169292589]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Sep 11, 2015)
  iFOX .F4G
   
[U:1:141396020]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  DrsMaGenTa .F4G
   
[U:1:172484235]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Fatrick .F4G
   
[U:1:167231065]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Rust Tea .F4G
   
[U:1:125718252]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  SimpleRobbin .F4G
   
[U:1:122590209]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  nobody
   
[U:1:151872325]
Member - (Jun 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!