♦IFM♦
Infamous Mercenaries

Joined May 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  mGeNyoshikeyo
   
[U:1:133460118]
Leader - (May 1, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Smitty
   
[U:1:131464715]
Leader - (May 3, 2015 - Jun 19, 2015)
  Wudn
   
[U:1:106656075]
Leader - (May 3, 2015 - Jun 5, 2015)
  Mooshark797NF
   
[U:1:154656729]
Member - (May 1, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  pyro crab IFM
   
[U:1:115167164]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ToedCat
   
[U:1:129777911]
Member - (May 20, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST