IP
ImPure

Joined May 3, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Comm
   
[U:1:171177900]
Leader - (May 31, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Wolf
   
[U:1:111223924]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Gon3r
   
[U:1:111963068]
Member - (May 5, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Risky
   
[U:1:201265185]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  EmiLG
   
[U:1:141775578]
Member - (May 16, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ImPure Shaymin
   
[U:1:147754953]
Member - (May 17, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Kid Buu Lord of Ki
   
[U:1:164738835]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  MOE
   
[U:1:101451108]
Member - (May 28, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Millsie
   
[U:1:101307128]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Sh1dowdude
   
[U:1:132038065]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SyGy syzygy IP ImPure 5/4/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST