[Br]
[Br]eaking [Br]eD

Joined May 3, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Euro Steel 0-0
Season 18 Euro Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  BreD
   
[U:1:82285540]
Leader - (May 4, 2015 - Oct 3, 2015)
  Prawn
   
[U:1:36675668]
Leader - (May 4, 2015 - Jul 29, 2015)
  Nyyco
   
[U:1:85952138]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - Jun 29, 2016)
  Tiia
   
[U:1:85930277]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - Aug 2, 2016)
  RatedSlayer
   
[U:1:112696776]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - Jun 26, 2015)
  Shadow
   
[U:1:160034514]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Sep 27, 2015)
  Crazy
   
[U:1:95959380]
Member - (Jun 25, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Sherwood
   
[U:1:61247479]
Member - (Jul 1, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  hamaham
   
[U:1:91232193]
Member - (Jul 12, 2015 - Jan 9, 2016)
  Dolly
   
[U:1:109037542]
Member - (Jul 12, 2015 - Sep 20, 2015)
  Xlotl
   
[U:1:70090703]
Member - (Jul 12, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Seal
   
[U:1:89625683]
Member - (Jul 14, 2015 - Sep 14, 2015)
  Kraken
   
[U:1:103392553]
Member - (Jul 14, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!