-|kc3|-
Keep Calm and 360noscope

Joined May 8, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  kc3high Recliner
   
[U:1:221026761]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  high Bed
   
[U:1:224667527]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Jsan the Candyman
   
[U:1:98409118]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  low Sofa
   
[U:1:106536892]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  lkc3lhigh Couch
   
[U:1:207670563]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  MinatoNamikaze
   
[U:1:111019350]
Member - (May 14, 2015 - Mar 23, 2016)
  KBDisr3spectedZp1c
   
[U:1:178587384]
Member - (Jun 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
-:kc3:- Keep Calm and 360noscope -|kc3|- Keep Calm and 360noscope 5/8/2015
-KC3- Keep Calm and 360noscope -:kc3:- Keep Calm and 360noscope 5/8/2015
-KC3- Keep Calm and 360noscope -:kc3:- Keep Calm and 360noscope 5/8/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST