-|kc3|-
Keep Calm and 360noscope

Joined May 8, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-0
Season 18 NA Iron 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  kc3high Recliner
   
[U:1:221026761]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  high Bed
   
[U:1:224667527]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Jsan the Candyman
   
[U:1:98409118]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  low Sofa
   
[U:1:106536892]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  lkc3lhigh Couch
   
[U:1:207670563]
Member - (May 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  MinatoNamikaze
   
[U:1:111019350]
Member - (May 14, 2015 - Mar 23, 2016)
  KBDisr3spectedZp1c
   
[U:1:178587384]
Member - (Jun 21, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
-:kc3:- Keep Calm and 360noscope -|kc3|- Keep Calm and 360noscope 5/8/2015
-KC3- Keep Calm and 360noscope -:kc3:- Keep Calm and 360noscope 5/8/2015
-KC3- Keep Calm and 360noscope -:kc3:- Keep Calm and 360noscope 5/8/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!