GMN6
GumNut6

Joined May 10, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  diabetes
   
[U:1:79166228]
Leader - (May 14, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015)
  face guy
   
[U:1:84695536]
Leader - (May 14, 2015 - Oct 18, 2015)
  MuvingTarget
   
[U:1:110731147]
Member - (May 14, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  kottage
   
[U:1:81992187]
Member - (May 14, 2015 - Sep 14, 2015)
  FireHeaven
   
[U:1:133161908]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015)
  the dark lord
   
[U:1:127567924]
Member - (Jun 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!