4v4
Mamadou The Reaper

Joined May 14, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
195.154.172.83 ( FR )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 5 Steel Euro 12-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Rayzan
   
[U:1:124881003]
Leader - (May 14, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Rwzy
   
[U:1:122851060]
Leader - (May 14, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  FloW
   
[U:1:110487881]
Member - (May 14, 2015 - May 25, 2015)
  Syde
   
[U:1:111459618]
Member - (May 14, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Yuwx
   
[U:1:124888078]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ORTEGA
   
[U:1:145455363]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - Jun 9, 2015)
  imperator MIX
   
[U:1:135522934]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - May 26, 2015)
  imperator MIX
   
[U:1:135522934]
Member - (Jun 10, 2015 - Aug 26, 2015)
  exylate
   
[U:1:191199559]
Member - (Jun 26, 2015 - Aug 26, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!