SS
SiriusStuff

Joined May 25, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Sirius Gamers?

SteamGroup WebPage

Team Game Server:
tf2.siriusstuff.gg ( CA )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  HappyCatFish
   
[U:1:70735347]
Leader - (May 25, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Jdordal
   
[U:1:70189764]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Princess England
   
[U:1:112149329]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  ryandahunter
   
[U:1:92848289]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Blagora
   
[U:1:8060484]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Chris Cross
   
[U:1:99423732]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Zergy
   
[U:1:61477795]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Ulises
   
[U:1:84709141]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  COOL
   
[U:1:84607508]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Fastshot
   
[U:1:68747771]
Member - (Jun 3, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  FastCo Regorek
   
[U:1:101577931]
Member - (Jun 9, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)
  Nick
   
[U:1:108953435]
Member - (Jun 30, 2015 - Sep 6, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!