6HF
6HappyFarmers

Joined Aug 25, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Vincent can suck a fat dick

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-0
Season 21 NA Steel 4-4
Season 20 NA Steel 1-1
Season 19 NA Silver 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 15 Players
  Timtheguy
   
[U:1:107435721]
Member - May 28, 2016 / 12:07 PM (ET)
  BNR
   
[U:1:148472863]
Member - May 29, 2016 / 11:50 AM (ET)
  Dennis
   
[U:1:75632766]
Member - Jun 11, 2016 / 8:02 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
6 M=L 6HF 6HappyFarmers 7/22/2016
Muma=Legend M=L 6 M=L 7/22/2016
Muma=Legend M=L 6 M=L 7/22/2016
Muma=Legend M=L 6 M=L 7/22/2016
Muma=Legend M=L 6 M=L 7/22/2016
Muma=Legend M=L 6 M=L 7/22/2016
Muma=Legend M=L 6 M=L 7/22/2016
Vesuviate Vesuviate Muma=Legend M=L 6/30/2016
-zT- Zitella Vesuviate Vesuviate 5/27/2016
Zitella Zitella -zT- Zitella 12/21/2015
_U_S_ _ Zitella Zitella 12/9/2015
_U_S_ _Under_Score_ _U_S_ _ 9/27/2015
{CQ} Clinquant _U_S_ _Under_Score_ 9/27/2015
{C♛Q} Clinquant {CQ} Clinquant 8/28/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!