b3V
Beyond Velocity

Joined Aug 27, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
no homo remember my friends

SteamGroup WebPage

Team Game Server:
Server 1 IP
Server 2 IP

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Asia 0-0
Season 19 Asia 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  airdip
   
[U:1:179406308]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  peekaf
   
[U:1:240999127]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Sep 20, 2016)
  seonghyun
   
[U:1:104754889]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  alicia
   
[U:1:123010362]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  lapis
   
[U:1:106663239]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  kluck
   
[U:1:86993392]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - May 20, 2016)
  thunder
   
[U:1:66558043]
Member - (Aug 29, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  soul
   
[U:1:78498303]
Member - (Aug 29, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  doong'zzy
   
[U:1:41038336]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  mam
   
[U:1:82388819]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Timbre
   
[U:1:41944585]
Member - (Sep 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!