LHFTech
LethalTechniques

Joined Sep 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
We are the Lethal strat callers. We are the Lethal killers. We LethalTechniques

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 AUS/NZ 0-0
Season 19 AUS/NZ 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  LTH Limetaker
   
[U:1:150098794]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2015 - Sep 22, 2015)
  LTHTech Jump
   
[U:1:179549347]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  GrizleCoder TPF
   
[U:1:261543768]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Squid
   
[U:1:250998185]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Sep 25, 2015)
  tcrSwift
   
[U:1:99330669]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015)
  LTHTech is1tme
   
[U:1:135753483]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Dec 6, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
LHF LethalTechniques LHFTech LethalTechniques 9/6/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!