.3HP
3 HP Dreams

Joined Sep 17, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
a team

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-0
Season 19 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Argyle
   
[U:1:34772629]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Animefreek
   
[U:1:11583849]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  cruelnoise
   
[U:1:59122913]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Kolde
   
[U:1:29030020]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  lol Matt
   
[U:1:609690]
Member - (Sep 25, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Stereo Sage
   
[U:1:50039363]
Member - (Sep 25, 2015 - Jan 29, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!