Ponyta
gooD nighT derfmaN24

Joined Sep 22, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Contact Gunshlinger if you actually want to scrim

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 Steel N.Amer 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Gunshlinger
   
[U:1:104885513]
Leader - (Sep 22, 2015 - Dec 27, 2015)
  Nightmarious
   
[U:1:173703369]
Member - (Sep 22, 2015 - Jan 10, 2016)
  Starbucks
   
[U:1:139135965]
Member - (Sep 22, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  Quartz
   
[U:1:81540722]
Member - (Sep 22, 2015 - Dec 10, 2015)
  Dave
   
[U:1:20632614]
Member - (Sep 23, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  HellHoundBV
   
[U:1:86185101]
Member - (Sep 25, 2015 - Jan 19, 2016)
  minti
   
[U:1:111846717]
Member - (Sep 29, 2015 - Dec 28, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!