.mexico4
TRUMP'S GRUMPS 4V4

Joined Sep 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
add retro for matches

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 Silver N.Amer 0-0
Season 6 Silver N.Amer 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  retrograde
   
[U:1:125729196]
Leader - (Sep 26, 2015 - Dec 2, 2015)
  Snake
   
[U:1:50094957]
Leader - (Sep 27, 2015 - Jan 4, 2016)
  B_RED
   
[U:1:197857369]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Jan 23, 2016)
  PlzPuddngPlz
   
[U:1:95697983]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Oct 3, 2015)
  live
   
[U:1:81990136]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Apr 20, 2016)
  rico
   
[U:1:126745987]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Oct 1, 2015)
  Apt
   
[U:1:105335193]
Member - (Oct 7, 2015 - Jan 11, 2016)
  5perm
   
[U:1:112684534]
Member - (Oct 14, 2015 - Dec 2, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!