PCJB
PeanutButterJelly

Joined Sep 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel AUS-NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:
Just a group of highlander and 6v6 players playing 4v4!

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 Steel AUS-NZ 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Pork
   
[U:1:156788885]
Leader - (Sep 26, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Chase That Feeling
   
[U:1:93256638]
Leader - (Sep 26, 2015 - Dec 13, 2015)
  JoeMenT-rex
   
[U:1:104778964]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Nov 1, 2015)
  Ghost 2
   
[U:1:102433945]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Feb 27, 2016)
  BeepJeep
   
[U:1:160351309]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
  jokel
   
[U:1:136633200]
Member - (Sep 26, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  NotSteve
   
[U:1:173512559]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  thumb
   
[U:1:105607706]
Member - (Oct 3, 2015 - Oct 9, 2015)
  Diego
   
[U:1:120529250]
Member - (Oct 9, 2015 - Jan 29, 2016)
  Lil Slamm
   
[U:1:198074777]
Member - (Nov 1, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  Knorton
   
[U:1:89673474]
Member - (Nov 13, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  Vinnie
   
[U:1:151714002]
Member - (Nov 16, 2015 - Feb 14, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!