DnL
Dark and Light Paradox

Joined Sep 29, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Iron N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Iron N.Amer 0-0
Season 6 Iron N.Amer 2-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

5 / 10 Players
  The x
   
[U:1:140344374]
Leader - Sep 29, 2015 / 3:47 PM (ET)
  Homeless Soldier
   
[U:1:163802193]
Member - Sep 29, 2015 / 3:50 PM (ET)
  SuperJpg tradetf
   
[U:1:283470090]
Member - Sep 29, 2015 / 3:55 PM (ET)
  GMLewd Phoe
   
[U:1:108934334]
Member - Oct 5, 2015 / 6:58 PM (ET)
  If it Quacks like
   
[U:1:198517781]
Member - Oct 9, 2015 / 7:13 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST