TaB.
Tea and Biscuits

Joined Oct 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
we shoot people bang bang bang

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 AUS NZ 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  runningman3000
   
[U:1:233079757]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Oct 16, 2016)
  Jager alMaslul
   
[U:1:162790924]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Oct 16, 2016)
  doot
   
[U:1:93462803]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Dec 27, 2015)
  TeT
   
[U:1:228660071]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Nov 9, 2015)
  SirBacon
   
[U:1:146830774]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Oct 16, 2016)
  Proxy
   
[U:1:156183391]
Member - (Oct 4, 2015 - Oct 16, 2016)
  Emily
   
[U:1:157395221]
Member - (Oct 4, 2015 - Oct 16, 2016)
  Mr Nobody
   
[U:1:120593052]
Member - (Oct 5, 2015 - Oct 16, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TaB. Tea and Biscuits TaB. Tea and Biscuits 10/2/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST