Bisc4
Biscuit

Joined Sep 6, 2016

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 10 Silver Euro 3-5
Season 9 Steel Euro 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

10 / 10 Players
  Tatty G
   
[U:1:131093937]
Leader - Sep 10, 2016 / 9:41 AM (ET)
  Defamation
   
[U:1:129337538]
Leader - Oct 9, 2016 / 1:46 PM (ET)
  PurpleMurch SOAR
   
[U:1:93620952]
Member - Sep 10, 2016 / 9:45 AM (ET)
  ketchup
   
[U:1:151539537]
Member - Sep 10, 2016 / 9:52 AM (ET)
  PiGG MaNN
   
[U:1:47837183]
Member - Sep 10, 2016 / 9:55 AM (ET)
  Huskey
   
[U:1:192126581]
Member - Sep 10, 2016 / 10:06 AM (ET)
  Super
   
[U:1:96445632]
Member - Sep 26, 2016 / 5:13 PM (ET)
  ducky
   
[U:1:106715232]
Member - Sep 28, 2016 / 2:09 PM (ET)
  AustinN
   
[U:1:167925837]
Member - Jan 19, 2017 / 2:41 PM (ET)
  Fanboy
   
[U:1:101920801]
Member - Feb 25, 2017 / 1:50 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!