Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

<< IFA >>    Independent Fighters Alliance

Ready

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description
Add Panada for scrims

Steampage Webpage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Silver 5 4
11 NA Silver 6 3
10 NA Silver 2 6
9 NA Silver 6 5
8 NA Silver 4 4
7 NA Steel (Red) 5 1
6 NA Steel (Blue) 7 4
5 NA Platinum 4 6

View Full Match History


Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)

20 Team Members

Rickybobby

0:0:23086417
Leader
Joined: Sep 12, 2011/9:09 PM (GMT)

Vij

0:0:36156566
Leader
Joined: May 25, 2013/4:38 AM (GMT)

Panada

0:0:49719710
Leader
Joined: Aug 21, 2013/1:42 AM (GMT)

LittleBunnyFuFu

0:0:63910594
Leader
Joined: Sep 22, 2013/2:08 AM (GMT)

Purge

0:0:14957419
Member
Joined: Sep 14, 2011/8:37 PM (GMT)

Apple

0:1:29178901
Member
Joined: Feb 24, 2013/2:01 AM (GMT)

Count

0:1:38046750
Member
Joined: Aug 5, 2013/1:24 AM (GMT)

Nakeee

0:0:22176695
Member
Joined: Aug 21, 2013/1:43 AM (GMT)

Psynic

0:0:22879081
Member
Joined: Aug 21, 2013/1:59 AM (GMT)

Izzy

0:0:37884166
Member
Joined: Sep 10, 2013/6:26 AM (GMT)

Ozzy

0:1:19047183
Member
Joined: Oct 15, 2013/11:25 PM (GMT)

RokkitFrog

0:0:43100061
Member
Joined: Dec 22, 2013/7:27 PM (GMT)

Boo Berry

0:0:19724334
Member
Joined: Dec 22, 2013/8:17 PM (GMT)

bklaw

0:1:43979236
Member
Joined: Jan 13, 2014/11:11 PM (GMT)

Doofus

0:0:17220686
Member
Joined: Jan 15, 2014/4:35 AM (GMT)

Malent

0:1:14343148
Member
Joined: Jan 15, 2014/4:39 AM (GMT)

Jay

0:0:32040769
Member
Joined: Jan 17, 2014/2:03 AM (GMT)

DY

0:1:48852638
Member
Joined: Jan 26, 2014/6:35 AM (GMT)

Omhaz

0:0:22677751
Member
Joined: Feb 2, 2014/4:04 AM (GMT)

The Gil

0:1:21130900
Member
Joined: Feb 20, 2014/2:10 AM (GMT)
*New players are highlighted, after 24 hours they are a fully rostered team member.

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
=IFA= Independent Fighters Alliance 12/15/2012 << IFA >> Independent Fighters Alliance
Independent Fighters Alliance 12/15/2012 =IFA= Independent Fighters Alliance
<> Independent Fighters Alliance 12/15/2012 Independent Fighters Alliance
=IFA= Independent Fighters Alliance 12/15/2012 <> Independent Fighters Alliance
[IFA] Independent Fighters Alliance 5/31/2012 =IFA= IFA Original

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 11:00:AM/11:00 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 1:00:PM/13:00 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 2:00:PM/14:00 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 4:00:PM/16:00 (Server)
     CET: 5:00:PM/17:00 Central Euro Time
     KST: 1:00:AM/01:00 Seoul
     AUS (EST): 2:00:AM/02:00 Brisbane EST
     AUS (AEDT): 3:00:AM/03:00 Sydney AEDT
     NZ (NZDT): 5:00:AM/05:00 New Zealand
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap