Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

bonus!    bonus! Points

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Timezone

Team Description
Branch off from team DesA. We have organized this group only to farm points. Nothing else matters. -Contact Sons of Hamarchy(Arthur) for scheduling

Steampage

Team Server
72.5.195.79:27015 (IL)

Titles

TF2 Highlander NA Platinum 3rd Place Season 8
TF2 Highlander NA Platinum 3rd Place Season 6

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Platinum 0 0
11 NA Platinum 0 0
10 NA Platinum 2 2
8 NA Platinum 10 2
7 NA Platinum 5 1
6 NA Platinum 11 3

View Full Match History

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
!Firefly 0:1:11408402 Leader 12/21/2011
Collide 0:1:1911328 Leader 5/8/2012 8/13/2013
Firefly 0:1:11408402 Leader 12/21/2011 1/11/2014
Hei 0:1:13418257 Leader 12/21/2011 9/15/2013
Pudding Cup 0:0:9901267 Leader 12/21/2011 12/28/2012
Sons of Hamarchy 0:0:648919 Leader 5/1/2013 7/4/2013
Test 0:0:38465 Leader 9/25/2012 12/26/2012
Acooma 0:0:43152398 Member 9/21/2012 1/16/2013
Aelius 0:0:3799025 Member 3/31/2012
Arthur 0:0:648919 Member 6/8/2012 12/23/2012
Atomsk 0:1:21403432 Member 5/8/2012
ch?is 0:0:19204028 Member 12/21/2011
chris 0:0:19204028 Member 12/21/2011
colony 0:0:10300471 Member 12/21/2011
cusideabelincoln 0:0:5228027 Member 12/21/2011
cusideabelincoln 0:0:5228027 Member 5/2/2013 7/31/2013
Dave+ 0:0:14090003 Member 5/2/2013 7/22/2013
DZK 0:0:10396062 Member 6/7/2013 7/21/2013
Forn 0:0:38465 Member 12/26/2012 12/26/2012
FreakTheKing 0:0:399155 Member 5/2/2013 9/1/2013
Gankmeister 0:0:28691512 Member 12/21/2011 5/28/2013
GHOST 0:0:95889 Member 12/30/2011
GHOST 0:0:95889 Member 9/15/2012
Hng 0:1:41344963 Member 5/25/2013 8/13/2013
Hugh Laurie 0:0:4067066 Member 5/8/2012
Hugh Laurie 0:0:4067066 Member 5/1/2013 8/13/2013
INFINITE 0:1:5509914 Member 12/21/2011
Ma3laa 0:1:37415235 Member 11/3/2012 1/8/2013
Max! 0:0:14680933 Member 5/2/2013 6/2/2013
mpb 0:1:17520914 Member 12/21/2011 9/9/2013
novamode 0:0:19303161 Member 12/21/2011
overseer 0:0:29005078 Member 5/2/2013 7/2/2013
panic 0:1:21085299 Member 10/31/2012 1/17/2013
Platinum 0:0:206754 Member 3/23/2012
Pudding Cup 0:0:9901267 Member 12/21/2011
pudding cup 0:0:9901267 Member 4/30/2013 7/31/2013
Q 0:1:869256 Member 1/4/2012
Ringleader 0:0:857922 Member 12/21/2011
Satan 0:1:17915836 Member 5/2/2013 7/7/2013
scobra 0:1:22496914 Member 10/22/2012 1/17/2013
SEABASS 0:1:12190080 Member 11/3/2012 1/8/2013
Sheep 0:0:378824 Member 5/1/2013 10/2/2013
shrugger 0:1:22881932 Member 9/26/2012 1/17/2013
smi|e 0:0:12060937 Member 2/2/2012
snake k?yptonite 0:0:19204028 Member 5/5/2013 6/30/2013
squid 0:0:16454067 Member 9/5/2012 1/17/2013
TheDoctor 0:1:17752583 Member 12/21/2011
Timot 0:1:18926681 Member 1/14/2012
watt 0:1:27994212 Member 5/10/2012
Yumi 0:1:15672732 Member 9/15/2012
YUUUUUUMMMIIIIIIII 0:1:15672732 Member 11/2/2012 1/17/2013
zeroskill 0:0:1079317 Member 5/2/2013 4/13/2014
zeroskillz 0:0:1079317 Member 3/17/2012 1/4/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 5:32:AM/05:32 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 7:32:AM/07:32 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 8:32:AM/08:32 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 10:32:AM/10:32 (Server)
     CET: 11:32:AM/11:32 Central Euro Time
     KST: 7:32:PM/19:32 Seoul
     AUS (EST): 8:32:PM/20:32 Brisbane EST
     AUS (AEDT): 9:32:PM/21:32 Sydney AEDT
     NZ (NZDT): 11:32:PM/23:32 New Zealand
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap