bonus!
bonus! Points

Joined Dec 18, 2011

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
The Return

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL NA Gold 2nd Place S16
TF2 HL NA Plat 3rd Place S8
TF2 HL NA Plat 3rd Place S6

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 16 NA Gold 10-4
Season 15 NA Gold 5-5
Season 14 NA Platinum 1-7
Season 13 NA Platinum 4-6
Season 10 NA Platinum 2-2
Season 8 NA Platinum 10-2
Season 7 NA Platinum 5-1
Season 6 NA Platinum 11-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)

Team Members

12 / 21 Players
  Firefly
   
[U:1:22816805]
Leader - Apr 21, 2014 / 11:15 PM (ET)
  pudding cup
   
[U:1:19802534]
Leader - Apr 22, 2014 / 1:44 AM (ET)
  cusideabelincoln
   
[U:1:10456054]
Member - Apr 21, 2014 / 11:23 PM (ET)
  Collide
   
[U:1:3822657]
Member - Apr 21, 2014 / 11:24 PM (ET)
  Hei
   
[U:1:26836515]
Member - Apr 22, 2014 / 1:16 AM (ET)
  Hugh Laurie
   
[U:1:8134132]
Member - Apr 22, 2014 / 3:25 AM (ET)
  mpb
   
[U:1:35041829]
Member - Apr 24, 2014 / 1:10 AM (ET)
  zeroskill
   
[U:1:2158634]
Member - May 19, 2014 / 1:15 AM (ET)
  snakekryptonite
   
[U:1:38408056]
Member - Jun 27, 2014 / 3:16 PM (ET)
  Arinikus
   
[U:1:65386408]
Member - May 19, 2015 / 9:57 PM (ET)
  Fatcrapper
   
[U:1:33525165]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 11:11 PM (ET)
  GoldenBrownBear
   
[U:1:31671338]
Member - Jul 3, 2015 / 12:01 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
bonus! bonus! Points bonus! bonus! Points 3/7/2015
bonus! bonus! Points1 bonus! bonus! Points 3/7/2015
bonus! bonus! Points bonus! bonus! Points1 3/7/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Dec 6, 15
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Wed, Feb 24, 16
    Week 0- Preseason Match Schedule is due on Wed.
  • Sun, Feb 28, 16
    Finalized Start Date Season 6
  • Mon, May 30, 16
    HL Season 19 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 7, 16
    HL Season 19 Sign-ups Close
  • Mon, Jul 4, 16
    HL Season 19 Holiday Bye Week
  • Tue, Jul 19, 16
    HL Season 19 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 1, 16
    HL Season 19 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Jun 1, 16
    6v6 Season 21 begins
  • Thu, Jun 9, 16
    6v6 Season 21 sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jul 19, 16
    6v6 Season 21 rosters lock
  • Wed, Aug 3, 16
    6v6 Season 21 playoffs start
  • Fri, Jan 22, 16
    4v4 Season 7 - Week 1 Matches
  • Fri, Jan 29, 16
    New Team sign-up ends
  • Fri, Mar 4, 16
    4v4 Season 7 Playoff Rosterlock