Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

SYOPS    SYOPS TF2

Invited

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Timezone
East

Team Description
Sponsored by SYOPS! Scout: milo \\ Soldier: TicTack \\ Pyro: Cygnus \\ Demo: Kapoww \\ Heavy: Sharpshot \\ Engineer: Niko Jims \\ Medic: Lydiaxa \\ Sniper: Corsa \\ Spy: DogFloaties \\

Steampage

Team Server
72.5.195.21:27015 (IL)

Titles

TF2 Highlander NA Platinum 2nd Place Season 10
TF2 Highlander NA Platinum 2nd Place Season 9

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
13 NA Platinum 0 0
12 NA Platinum 6 5
11 NA Platinum 5 6
10 NA Platinum 7 1
9 NA Platinum 11 3
8 NA Platinum 6 4
7 NA Platinum 4 2
6 NA Platinum 7 5

View Full Match History


Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)




Advertisement

16 Team Members

Br0nze

0:1:12096856
Leader
Joined: Jan 4, 2012/9:43 PM (GMT)

Cygnus

0:0:32440991
Leader
Joined: Feb 16, 2012/5:59 PM (GMT)

Sharpshot Mcgee

0:0:23513226
Member
Joined: Jan 4, 2012/9:45 PM (GMT)

Bloodsire

0:1:6058167
Member
Joined: Mar 10, 2013/2:15 AM (GMT)

Insom

0:0:36132883
Member
Joined: Jun 16, 2013/11:09 PM (GMT)

MemphisVon

0:1:16540363
Member
Joined: Aug 25, 2013/6:57 AM (GMT)

TicTack

0:0:16703371
Member
Joined: Jan 14, 2014/1:31 AM (GMT)

Bryan

0:0:20642566
Member
Joined: Jan 17, 2014/8:23 PM (GMT)

dogfloaties

0:1:38789486
Member
Joined: Jan 20, 2014/3:14 AM (GMT)

corsa

0:1:15305266
Member
Joined: Jan 20, 2014/4:22 AM (GMT)

Niko Jims

0:0:25008220
Member
Joined: Jan 20, 2014/6:03 AM (GMT)

bryan

0:1:17462125
Member
Joined: Jan 23, 2014/2:41 AM (GMT)

milo

0:0:17569605
Member
Joined: Jan 29, 2014/2:08 AM (GMT)

xalox

0:0:4548715
Member
Joined: Feb 4, 2014/12:36 AM (GMT)

k0rea

0:1:33282940
Member
Joined: Feb 6, 2014/7:13 PM (GMT)

X

0:0:18987772
Member
Joined: Feb 17, 2014/3:19 AM (GMT)
*New players are highlighted, after 24 hours they are a fully rostered team member.

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
SYOPS SYOPS TF2 1/18/2014 SYOPS SYOPS TF2
C:\ The Hard Drivers 1/18/2014 SYOPS SYOPS TF2
bpm Baby Punching Marathon 1/14/2014 C:\ The Hard Drivers
BPM Baby Punching Marathon 6/6/2012 bpm Baby Punching Marathon

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 9:22:AM/09:22 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 11:22:AM/11:22 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 12:22:PM/12:22 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 2:22:PM/14:22 (Server)
     CET: 3:22:PM/15:22 Central Euro Time
     KST: 11:22:PM/23:22 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 12:22:AM/00:22 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 10:22:PM/22:22 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 2:22:AM/02:22 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--