Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

[CW]    Chocolate Waffles

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
11 NA Silver 0 0
10 NA Silver 0 0
9 NA Silver 0 1
8 NA Steel (Red) 5 4
7 NA Steel (Red) 5 1
6 NA Steel (Blue) 7 5

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Billy 0:0:18196922 Leader 12/26/2011
Cherrio 0:1:37125597 Leader 9/16/2012 9/29/2013
Daft 0:1:27529139 Leader 1/20/2012 9/29/2013
Gabe 0:1:37125597 Leader 1/23/2012
Nappy 0:0:22136916 Leader 1/20/2012
Sphere 0:1:29367135 Leader 12/26/2011
Archon 0:1:9635362 Member 7/3/2012 9/29/2013
Average 1:0:13507100 Member 10/14/2012 9/29/2013
Billy 0:0:18196922 Member 12/26/2011
Billy 0:0:18196922 Member 12/26/2011 9/29/2013
Cherrio 0:1:37125 Member 9/16/2012
Cherrio 0:1:37125 Member 9/16/2012
Cherrio 0:1:37125597 Member 9/16/2012
Clamps 0:0:16637627 Member 1/20/2012
Cloudmaker 0:0:24203706 Member 9/16/2012 1/10/2013
Diagenes 0:1:20192412 Member 7/15/2012
Dosh 0:1:1186906 Member 1/20/2012
El 0:1:37891651 Member 1/22/2013 9/29/2013
Evn 0:1:51694228 Member 7/3/2012
Fork 0:1:22441839 Member 1/20/2012
Foss 0:0:38084111 Member 3/23/2012
Fuzzers 0:1:40884633 Member 1/22/2013 2/3/2013
Gabe 0:1:37125597 Member 1/23/2012
Insistent 0:0:9340612 Member 1/20/2012 9/29/2013
Maet 0:1:34971378 Member 1/20/2012
Mr Bear 0:0:27737208 Member 1/11/2013 9/29/2013
Nappy 0:0:22136916 Member 1/20/2012
Nappy 0:0:22136916 Member 1/20/2012 9/29/2013
Nick 0:1:26291576 Member 1/26/2012
NoLag 0:0:22136916 Member 1/20/2012
NoLag 0:1:40321632 Member 1/20/2012
Not Famous 0:0:39281240 Member 1/16/2013 2/10/2013
Puma 0:0:306113 Member 2/22/2012
Random 0:0:19494089 Member 10/13/2012 9/29/2013
RARITY 0:1:34209800 Member 2/11/2012
Rarity 0:1:34209800 Member 5/12/2012
Rarity 0:1:34209800 Member 7/8/2012
Rarity 0:1:34209800 Member 9/14/2012 9/29/2013
Schott 0:1:7008915 Member 1/23/2012
SIMIFU 0:1:24743530 Member 1/23/2012 9/29/2013
Soup 0:0:11692115 Member 1/20/2012 9/29/2013
Sphere 0:1:29367135 Member 12/26/2011
Spy 0:0:22046396 Member 9/16/2012
Xenith 0:0:22046396 Member 9/16/2012

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 5:43:AM/05:43 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 7:43:AM/07:43 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 8:43:AM/08:43 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 10:43:AM/10:43 (Server)
     CET: 11:43:AM/11:43 Central Euro Time
     KST: 7:43:PM/19:43 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 8:43:PM/20:43 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 6:43:PM/18:43 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 10:43:PM/22:43 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap