Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

ESG    Eisen And The Sunshine Gang

W

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description

Steampage IRC Chat

Team Server
74.91.119.41:27015 (IL)

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Silver 0 0
11 NA Silver 4 4
10 NA Silver 3 5
9 NA Steel (Blue) 7 4
8 NA Steel (Red) 4 4
7 NA Steel (Red) 4 2
6 NA Steel (Red) 6 5

View Full Match History


Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)

14 Team Members

Eisen

0:0:17640804
Leader
Joined: Jan 1, 2012/10:57 PM (GMT)

ranroll

0:1:10233891
Leader
Joined: Jan 23, 2012/5:12 PM (GMT)

Sick and at home

0:1:24538071
Leader
Joined: Oct 17, 2013/3:40 AM (GMT)

Toast

0:1:12365159
Member
Joined: Jan 1, 2012/10:22 PM (GMT)

The P Touch

0:0:24968398
Member
Joined: Jan 1, 2012/10:22 PM (GMT)

Pigeon

0:0:27187684
Member
Joined: Jan 19, 2012/5:11 PM (GMT)

rock

0:1:18606842
Member
Joined: Jan 19, 2012/5:11 PM (GMT)

Gary

0:1:32364160
Member
Joined: May 13, 2012/5:29 PM (GMT)

Schrodinger

0:1:26162903
Member
Joined: Jan 18, 2013/2:38 PM (GMT)

Shamrock

0:0:545976
Member
Joined: Jan 19, 2013/4:41 AM (GMT)

radio

0:1:38993395
Member
Joined: Jan 19, 2013/4:04 PM (GMT)

honahursey

0:0:15444288
Member
Joined: Feb 19, 2013/7:10 PM (GMT)

drhendrix <3 ESG

0:0:21031586
Member
Joined: Jun 3, 2013/10:50 PM (GMT)

gxtiesg

0:0:776090
Member
Joined: Jun 3, 2013/10:50 PM (GMT)
*New players are highlighted, after 24 hours they are a fully rostered team member.

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 2:38:AM/02:38 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 4:38:AM/04:38 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 5:38:AM/05:38 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 7:38:AM/07:38 (Server)
     CET: 8:38:AM/08:38 Central Euro Time
     KST: 4:38:PM/16:38 Seoul
     AUS (EST): 5:38:PM/17:38 Brisbane EST
     AUS (AEDT): 6:38:PM/18:38 Sydney AEDT
     NZ (NZDT): 8:38:PM/20:38 New Zealand
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap