Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

starlight    starlight

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - *East European

Timezone
East Euro

Team Description

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
6 *East European 0 1

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Recluse 0:0:13481078 Leader 1/5/2012
allig4t0r 0:0:14323224 Member 1/5/2012
antoid 0:1:19683532 Member 1/5/2012
Bars 0:0:19835929 Member 1/5/2012
cold 0:1:13487670 Member 1/5/2012
DeDoK 0:0:9907116 Member 1/5/2012
FiRe 0:0:10724061 Member 2/3/2012
Galant 0:1:11404495 Member 1/5/2012
m9ta 0:0:17083705 Member 1/5/2012
mort 0:0:18795520 Member 1/5/2012
nogpyra 0:0:23973184 Member 1/5/2012
Root 0:1:16312798 Member 1/5/2012
ShYr1k 0:0:14723632 Member 1/5/2012
sickless 0:0:24461832 Member 1/5/2012
skiter 0:0:12417258 Member 1/5/2012

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:34:PM/19:34 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:34:PM/21:34 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:34:PM/22:34 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:34:AM/00:34 (Server)
     CET: 1:34:AM/01:34 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:34:AM/09:34 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:34:AM/10:34 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:34:AM/08:34 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:34:PM/12:34 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--