Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

-SaF-    Sandviches are Forever

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Timezone
West-Euro

Team Description
-SaF- is an group of people sharing the same interests, gaming, fun, friendship, and above all SANDVICHES! While we may differ in choices of games we play or gamestyles we love, we combine our skills and talent in playing the game “Team Fortress 2� in the

Steampage

Team Server
176.9.103.172 (G)

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
8 Euro Platinum 4 5
6 *West European 10 4

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
.sav 0:0:17576893 Leader 1/3/2012
° ? ° Q-Ball 0:0:14076297 Leader 9/3/2012
Phunk 0:1:32198821 Leader 9/5/2012
Q-Ball 0:0:14076297 Leader 1/3/2012
-SaF- Bessy 0:1:19750855 Leader 1/4/2012
-SaF- Prophet ? =E 0:1:10278334 Leader 1/3/2012
-SaF- Prophet =EGC 0:1:10278334 Leader 1/3/2012 6/10/2013
Weinzey 0:1:17897725 Leader 9/5/2012
.sav 0:0:17576893 Member 1/3/2012
=|FcX|= Riva 0:0:8337982 Member 1/4/2012
° ? ° Q-Ball 0:0:14076297 Member 9/3/2012
° ? ° Q-Ball 0:0:14076297 Member 9/3/2012 12/22/2012
Alkeye 0:0:37211567 Member 1/4/2012
Atomic 0:0:17074743 Member 11/4/2012
Bessy 0:1:19750855 Member 9/3/2012
Bighomer 0:1:25846355 Member 10/7/2012
Blam 0:1:11876958 Member 9/5/2012 12/30/2012
Cool_Myll 0:1:4976452 Member 1/4/2012
Cribby 0:1:36529681 Member 9/3/2012
Dafon 0:1:6004144 Member 1/3/2012
devi 0:0:30143024 Member 1/4/2012
Devi 0:0:30143024 Member 9/5/2012
Dirtyyoungman 0:0:20532452 Member 1/3/2012
Fallen 0:0:31356301 Member 9/16/2012 8/26/2013
Fraggen 0:1:53770 Member 9/23/2012
illii 0:0:17997727 Member 1/20/2012
Isuck 0:0:4878692 Member 3/2/2012
Kaltu 0:1:8723436 Member 9/23/2012
Kardanadam 0:0:20312258 Member 11/4/2012
Kurates 0:1:21122260 Member 11/4/2012
Mucimuci 0:1:9240624 Member 2/2/2012
Phunk 0:1:32198821 Member 2/26/2012
Phunk 0:1:32198821 Member 9/5/2012
Phunk 0:1:32198821 Member 9/5/2012 12/22/2012
Q-Ball 0:0:14076297 Member 1/3/2012
Rising 0:1:42172826 Member 10/7/2012 8/26/2013
s?ayeR 0:1:21463742 Member 1/3/2012
-SaF- Bessy 0:1:19750855 Member 1/4/2012
-SaF- Hupe 0:1:10970300 Member 1/3/2012 8/26/2013
-SaF- Prophet ? =E 0:1:10278334 Member 1/3/2012
Shasla 0:0:19802480 Member 3/20/2012
Snoozer 0:1:18705902 Member 3/23/2012
Snoozer 0:1:18705902 Member 9/3/2012 12/23/2012
Tass 0:1:18994656 Member 1/3/2012
Tass 0:1:18994656 Member 9/3/2012 12/28/2012
TC Miek 0:1:14957909 Member 1/4/2012
Ununoctium 0:1:16508410 Member 10/7/2012 1/1/2013
weinzey 0:1:17897725 Member 1/4/2012
Weinzey 0:1:17897725 Member 9/5/2012

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 12:45:AM/00:45 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 2:45:AM/02:45 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 3:45:AM/03:45 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 5:45:AM/05:45 (Server)
     CET: 6:45:AM/06:45 Central Euro Time
     KST: 2:45:PM/14:45 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 3:45:PM/15:45 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 1:45:PM/13:45 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 5:45:PM/17:45 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--