Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

[GGF]    Garage Gaming Fest

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description
Garage Gaming Fest... spawned from the depths of Katamari's garage. In Robie we trust. http://i.cubeupload.com/0sTh9w .png

Steampage Webpage

Team Server
bryan.game.nfoservers.com (TX)

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
9 NA Gold 1 6
8 NA Silver 6 4
7 NA Steel 4 2
6 NA Steel 6 6

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
[GGF] Katamari 0:1:17540329 Leader 1/16/2012
[PUG]Comrade ? Pla 0:0:31776375 Leader 1/16/2012
Comrade ? Platypus 0:0:31776375 Leader 1/16/2012
Katamari 0:1:17540329 Leader 1/16/2012 6/7/2013
Trohnics 0:0:33708558 Leader 2/8/2012 6/13/2013
[FGGF]DCKILLINSPRE 0:0:16958264 Member 1/16/2012
[GGF] Katamari 0:1:17540329 Member 1/16/2012
[GGF] Lebanese Nin 0:0:26275559 Member 1/16/2012
[GGF] Sushi 0:1:17469300 Member 1/16/2012
[GGF] Trohnics 0:0:33708558 Member 1/16/2012
[PUG]Comrade ? Pla 0:0:31776375 Member 1/16/2012
[TNS-M] xX?eds 4 L 0:0:31979009 Member 1/16/2012
Attica 0:1:21304449 Member 2/8/2012
BigBoss 0:0:8998941 Member 6/21/2012 12/27/2012
bryan[kr] 0:1:17462125 Member 1/21/2012 6/13/2013
bryan[kr] (lfhighl 0:1:17462125 Member 1/21/2012
ChalkHands 0:0:19788287 Member 9/22/2012 6/13/2013
Comrade ? Platypus 0:0:31776375 Member 1/16/2012 6/13/2013
crazylizard 0:1:20088566 Member 11/5/2012 12/27/2012
Dane 0:0:19383309 Member 2/8/2012 5/15/2013
DCKILLINSPREE 0:0:16958264 Member 1/16/2012 6/3/2013
HappyBunny 0:1:17996193 Member 11/4/2012 6/13/2013
Kost 0:0:34733793 Member 1/26/2013 6/13/2013
Lebanese Ninja 0:0:26275559 Member 1/16/2012
Long 0:1:17500248 Member 1/29/2012 3/18/2013
Midnight 0:0:16547476 Member 6/28/2012 6/13/2013
Mr.Kost 0:0:34733793 Member 1/21/2012 1/21/2013
Nemo 0:0:29935170 Member 1/21/2013 6/13/2013
Palindrome 0:1:22947909 Member 1/16/2012 6/13/2013
Rebecca Black 0:0:26677508 Member 6/7/2012
Slick|redbirdsfan 0:0:25018740 Member 1/16/2012
Squanson 0:0:7688313 Member 9/28/2012 6/13/2013
Sushi 0:1:17469300 Member 1/16/2012
Syntic 0:0:25491076 Member 6/21/2012 3/17/2013
TheOutbackWanker 0:0:36014001 Member 1/22/2013 6/13/2013
xXReds 4 LifeXx 0:0:31979009 Member 1/16/2012 6/13/2013
Zen 0:0:13799486 Member 2/21/2012 5/28/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 5:07:PM/17:07 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 7:07:PM/19:07 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 8:07:PM/20:07 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 10:07:PM/22:07 (Server)
     CET: 11:07:PM/23:07 Central Euro Time
     KST: 7:07:AM/07:07 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 8:07:AM/08:07 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 6:07:AM/06:07 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 10:07:AM/10:07 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--