Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

itsallgood    itsallgood

Invited

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Timezone
West Euro

Team Description
Contact Bulow for matches etc, and remember itsallgood!

Steampage

Titles

TF2 Highlander European Platinum 3rd Place Season 10

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 Euro Platinum 0 0
11 Euro Platinum 5 5
10 Euro Platinum 6 2
9 Euro Platinum 8 5
8 Euro Platinum 5 4
7 *West European 3 3
6 *West European 7 4

View Full Match History


Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)




Advertisement

7 Team Members

Lenny

0:0:16579496
Member
Joined: Jan 17, 2012/5:14 PM (GMT)

Voxpaw

0:0:42010307
Member
Joined: Jan 20, 2012/11:33 AM (GMT)

sUn

0:1:45313433
Member
Joined: Jan 30, 2012/8:26 AM (GMT)

Schmusepädagogik

0:1:5222336
Member
Joined: Mar 1, 2012/4:41 AM (GMT)

Ncm

0:0:18763484
Member
Joined: Mar 25, 2012/1:27 PM (GMT)

Zyzo

0:1:8009872
Member
Joined: Feb 20, 2013/6:36 PM (GMT)

Puzzle

0:1:14484289
Member
Joined: Mar 16, 2013/3:02 PM (GMT)
*New players are highlighted, after 24 hours they are a fully rostered team member.

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 3:25:AM/03:25 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 5:25:AM/05:25 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 6:25:AM/06:25 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 8:25:AM/08:25 (Server)
     CET: 9:25:AM/09:25 Central Euro Time
     KST: 5:25:PM/17:25 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 6:25:PM/18:25 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 4:25:PM/16:25 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 8:25:PM/20:25 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--