Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

DYNGUS    Kenny's Awesome Team: Great Job!

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron (Red)

Timezone
East

Team Description

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Iron (Red) 0 0
11 NA Iron (Red) 0 0
10 NA Iron (Red) 0 0
9 NA Iron (Red) 0 0
8 NA Iron (Red) 4 4
7 NA Iron (Red) 3 2
6 NA Steel (Blue) 3 8

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
??? 0:1:18602125 Leader 1/19/2012 4/11/2014
Daeho 0:0:21164802 Leader 2/1/2012
D-BOGG 0:0:19518074 Leader 1/21/2012
ddrum 0:0:16298827 Leader 1/21/2012 4/11/2014
Goolian 0:0:22272388 Leader 2/2/2012 4/11/2014
Kenny 0:1:25181603 Leader 1/19/2012 4/11/2014
??? 0:1:18602125 Member 1/19/2012
[10:23] MrWitness 0:0:8398146 Member 1/21/2012
[10:23] Rogue_56 0:1:31253363 Member 1/25/2012
[10:23]Millerduo 0:0:15868473 Member 1/23/2012
[Swag] Peppers ? 0:0:36594528 Member 2/1/2012
Bear 0:0:27737208 Member 6/19/2012 1/10/2013
Crimson Simian 0:0:31865796 Member 1/27/2012 4/11/2014
Daeho 0:0:21164802 Member 2/1/2012
D-BOGG 0:0:19518074 Member 1/21/2012
ddrum 0:0:16298827 Member 1/21/2012
DF 0:0:30936966 Member 9/3/2012 4/11/2014
Ex 0:0:17069927 Member 9/3/2012 4/11/2014
Fuzzy 0:1:40884633 Member 10/21/2012 1/22/2013
Goolian 0:0:22272388 Member 2/2/2012
Hina 0:0:38443930 Member 3/11/2012
Kenny 0:1:25181603 Member 1/19/2012
L 0:1:37891651 Member 1/23/2012 1/22/2013
Maet+ 0:1:34971378 Member 1/21/2012
Maximumavi.avi 0:1:26336947 Member 6/19/2012 4/11/2014
No Lag 0:1:4032163 Member 6/8/2012
NoLag 0:1:40321632 Member 6/19/2012
Proton 0:0:31909627 Member 5/30/2012 3/18/2013
Puma 0:0:3061132 Member 5/30/2012
Puma 0:0:30611327 Member 5/30/2012 4/11/2014
Pupa 0:0:37459307 Member 1/25/2012
Qazymoto [CP] 0:1:26494037 Member 1/21/2012
Renegade DF!(WANTS 0:0:30936966 Member 1/19/2012
Set Phasers to Pun 0:0:23087889 Member 1/19/2012 4/11/2014
Syst 0:1:19837598 Member 6/8/2012 4/11/2014
Systema 0:1:19837598 Member 3/18/2012
Vic Vinegar 0:0:20717576 Member 9/23/2012 4/11/2014
Wintersmith 0:0:22345723 Member 1/27/2012
You Salty (Tool Op 0:1:36241992 Member 1/21/2012

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 4:00:AM/04:00 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 6:00:AM/06:00 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 7:00:AM/07:00 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 9:00:AM/09:00 (Server)
     CET: 10:00:AM/10:00 Central Euro Time
     KST: 6:00:PM/18:00 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 7:00:PM/19:00 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 5:00:PM/17:00 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 9:00:PM/21:00 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap