Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

/FdF\    The Freedom Fries

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron (Red)

Timezone
East

Team Description
We used to be hard carried by our sniper.

Steampage Webpage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
8 NA Iron (Red) 3 5
7 NA Iron (Red) 2 3
6 NA Steel (Blue) 3 8

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
steelfire81 0:0:32575823 Leader 1/23/2012
/FdF\ QuitStalinan 0:1:23311405 Leader 1/23/2012
/FdF\ steelfire81 0:0:32575823 Leader 1/23/2012
cyrozap 0:1:19343817 Leader 1/24/2012
Glorious Demigod s 0:0:32575823 Leader 1/23/2012 6/3/2013
ParkJaeHyuk 0:0:39239463 Leader 2/25/2012 6/3/2013
Pieguy13 0:0:32737441 Leader 1/24/2012 1/4/2013
QSSR 0:1:23311405 Leader 1/23/2012
QuitStalinandStart 0:1:23311405 Leader 1/23/2012
Rakarei 0:0:32529471 Leader 1/23/2012
Rakarei 0:0:32529471 Leader 1/23/2012 6/3/2013
steelfire81 0:0:32575823 Leader 1/23/2012
/FdF\ Dave Grohl 0:0:25886803 Member 1/23/2012
/FdF\ Rakarei 0:0:32529471 Member 1/23/2012
/FdF\Radiation Bag 0:0:38649386 Member 1/23/2012
¤Princess Celestia 0:1:19511490 Member 3/13/2012
a puppy 0:0:27508227 Member 1/24/2012
Aurora 0:0:29066748 Member 10/2/2012
bdr498 0:1:36540831 Member 1/25/2012
bdr498 0:1:36540831 Member 6/7/2012
callerofwin 0:1:42292101 Member 1/23/2012
callerofwin 0:1:42292101 Member 7/7/2012 6/3/2013
Captain Obvious 0:1:26847632 Member 6/10/2012
cyrozap 0:1:19343817 Member 1/24/2012
Dave Grohl 0:0:25886803 Member 1/23/2012
Dave Grohl 0:0:25886803 Member 5/9/2012
Dave Grohl 0:0:25886803 Member 7/8/2012 6/3/2013
Dr Horrible 0:1:32775993 Member 9/4/2012 6/3/2013
Frolloward 0:0:48734988 Member 6/6/2012 6/3/2013
hobosrcool 0:1:26822735 Member 1/23/2012
hobosrcool 0:1:26822735 Member 1/23/2012 6/3/2013
Invictus227 0:0:26338831 Member 1/23/2012
Invictus227 0:0:26338831 Member 10/2/2012 6/3/2013
papa pedobear 0:1:39798324 Member 2/12/2012
ParkJaeHyuk 0:0:39239463 Member 1/29/2012
ParkJaeHyuk 0:0:39239463 Member 2/25/2012
Pieguy13 0:0:32737441 Member 1/24/2012
pppn95 0:0:49622796 Member 3/20/2012
pppn95 0:0:49622796 Member 7/7/2012
Princess Celestia 0:1:19511490 Member 3/13/2012
QSSR 0:1:23311405 Member 1/23/2012 1/29/2013
Radiation Bagel 0:0:38649386 Member 1/23/2012
Rakarei 0:0:32529471 Member 1/23/2012
Rockon 0:0:20132035 Member 9/4/2012 1/24/2013
rockon5622 0:0:20132035 Member 1/23/2012
sharpshot21 0:0:6410744 Member 7/7/2012
SiSTAR 0:0:43461505 Member 10/10/2012
SiSTAR 0:0:43461505 Member 10/24/2012
Snaz 0:1:20325058 Member 10/13/2012 1/4/2013
Sorwind 0:0:21843931 Member 3/3/2012
Stoney 0:1:33757891 Member 2/12/2012
Stoney 0:1:33757891 Member 2/17/2012
The Fat Kid In You 0:0:40655175 Member 3/11/2012
Tod MusD 0:1:26847632 Member 6/10/2012 6/3/2013
TrollingStones 0:1:33757891 Member 2/17/2012
unr.callerofwin 0:1:42292101 Member 1/23/2012
whatzg151 0:0:35624121 Member 2/12/2012
worlrec 0:0:48734988 Member 6/6/2012

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 4:16:AM/04:16 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 6:16:AM/06:16 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 7:16:AM/07:16 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 9:16:AM/09:16 (Server)
     CET: 10:16:AM/10:16 Central Euro Time
     KST: 6:16:PM/18:16 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 7:16:PM/19:16 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 5:16:PM/17:16 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 9:16:PM/21:16 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--