Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

C9    Chotch9

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description
We are the chotchiest chotches in all of TF2.

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Silver 0 0
11 NA Silver 0 0
10 NA Silver 5 3
9 NA Silver 0 0
8 NA Steel (Red) 6 3
7 NA Steel (Red) 4 2

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
[SMF] Brandon_411 0:1:32128590 Leader 5/11/2012
[SMF] Brandon_411 0:0:48489060 Leader 5/30/2012
[SMF] Toady 0:1:40776663 Leader 5/11/2012
Brandon_411 0:0:48489060 Leader 5/30/2012
Brandon_411 0:1:32128590 Leader 10/21/2012 1/21/2013
Brandon_411 0:1:32128590 Leader 5/13/2013 9/6/2013
Toady 0:1:40776663 Leader 5/11/2012 1/21/2013
Toady 0:1:40776663 Leader 5/13/2013 9/6/2013
[SMF] Brandon_411 0:1:32128590 Member 5/11/2012
[SMF] Brandon_411 0:0:48489060 Member 5/30/2012
[SMF] Brandon_411 0:0:48499671 Member 5/30/2012
[SMF] Brandon_411 0:0:48644394 Member 5/30/2012
[SMF] Prof_Snape 0:0:42070995 Member 5/26/2012
[SMF] The_Fantasti 0:0:41266035 Member 5/22/2012
[toj.cc] Saudi 0:0:47207805 Member 6/1/2012
< Flitch 0:0:20497513 Member 5/22/2012
< PY?TM3†3? [ 0:1:6058925 Member 6/1/2012
< PYROME†ER [ 0:1:6058925 Member 6/1/2012
AloSec 0:0:39477254 Member 6/1/2012 1/22/2013
Brain-Storm.exe [S 0:0:17942889 Member 6/1/2012
Ceiling Man 0:0:21847087 Member 5/13/2012 9/6/2013
chaos 0:1:11026091 Member 5/11/2012 9/6/2013
Commander_Tux 0:1:15273621 Member 6/10/2013 8/29/2013
Dubbs 0:0:339938 Member 7/5/2012 9/6/2013
Fragztastic 0:0:28051773 Member 5/13/2013 9/6/2013
Fragztastic?! 0:0:28051773 Member 9/16/2012 1/21/2013
-hg- larry 0:1:34477713 Member 6/1/2012
Juan?Lily 0:0:44730164 Member 6/4/2012
Karma199 0:1:29202696 Member 5/20/2012 8/29/2013
larry 0:1:34477713 Member 6/1/2012 6/8/2013
Llama Guy 0:0:19019444 Member 6/1/2012
Mattcraft 0:1:40465566 Member 6/1/2012
meo 0:0:16226772 Member 10/21/2012 6/8/2013
Meo 0:0:16226772 Member 6/19/2013 8/30/2013
NinjaWombatWithATa 0:0:24031989 Member 6/1/2012 6/8/2013
Portus 0:1:32838769 Member 9/16/2012 8/29/2013
Prof_Snape 0:0:42070995 Member 5/26/2012 5/13/2013
Przndude 0:1:36842953 Member 11/5/2012 1/22/2013
radarboy 0:1:18469678 Member 6/1/2012 1/21/2013
Radarboy 0:1:18469678 Member 5/13/2013 8/29/2013
sane #bikini seaso 0:1:40676686 Member 6/8/2013 6/10/2013
Sidewinder 0:0:22833211 Member 6/10/2013 9/6/2013
Snerf 0:1:13972746 Member 6/8/2013 8/29/2013
The_Fantastic_Doct 0:0:41266035 Member 5/22/2012 5/13/2013
Uncle Wombat 0:0:24031989 Member 6/1/2012

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
SMF The Super Mystery Fish 9/5/2012 C9 Chotch9

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 2:46:AM/02:46 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 4:46:AM/04:46 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 5:46:AM/05:46 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 7:46:AM/07:46 (Server)
     CET: 8:46:AM/08:46 Central Euro Time
     KST: 4:46:PM/16:46 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 5:46:PM/17:46 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 3:46:PM/15:46 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 7:46:PM/19:46 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap