Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

√ľN |    Untitled

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Gold

Timezone
East

Team Description
We couldn't agree on a team name, so we left it untitled.

Steampage Webpage IRC Chat

Team Server
64.74.97.150 (IL)
128.30.55.11 (MA)

Titles

TF2 Highlander NA Silver 3rd Place Season 9

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
9 NA Silver 11 4
8 NA Silver 3 5
7 NA Steel (Red) 4 2

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Gregor 0:0:20018713 Leader 5/15/2012
Gregor 0:0:20018713 Leader 5/15/2012 4/28/2013
Nickotiger 0:0:23878227 Leader 5/15/2012
Seventy-Six Tubas 0:0:33124257 Leader 5/15/2012 5/30/2013
Smobo 0:0:27450036 Leader 12/10/2012 4/28/2013
Ajacks 0:0:19560247 Member 5/15/2012
Ajacks 0:0:19560247 Member 5/28/2012
AKARaccoon 0:1:28210458 Member 9/7/2012
Atidere 0:1:35725975 Member 10/6/2012
b0redby0ndbelief 0:1:45827110 Member 5/28/2012
Bassderek 0:0:1545192 Member 12/12/2012 5/30/2013
Captin 0:0:21606393 Member 2/25/2013 5/30/2013
Carolina 0:1:32342872 Member 2/9/2013 5/21/2013
Chi 0:1:13627866 Member 12/12/2012 12/31/2012
Chi 0:1:13627866 Member 1/21/2013 5/30/2013
Choobies 0:1:43597566 Member 5/22/2012
Dino-Might 0:0:25349601 Member 9/23/2012
Donny 0:0:20743393 Member 5/22/2012 5/30/2013
Dr. Randy Butternu 0:1:38654210 Member 2/14/2013 5/30/2013
Drinking Antifreez 0:0:31998213 Member 12/11/2012
Drinking Antifreez 0:0:31998213 Member 12/11/2012 4/29/2013
Edy 0:0:44186363 Member 5/15/2012
Foxdonut 0:0:9578135 Member 12/12/2012 5/9/2013
FuRy 0:1:14925626 Member 1/21/2013 2/10/2013
Gubbins 0:0:17841462 Member 1/27/2013 5/13/2013
HazardousItems 0:1:13454221 Member 1/7/2013 5/30/2013
Heartstrings 0:1:23568626 Member 3/18/2013 5/4/2013
Josh 0:1:44689666 Member 10/30/2012
Josh 0:1:44689666 Member 2/18/2013 5/30/2013
KBlair 0:0:16917379 Member 9/3/2012
KBlair 0:0:16917379 Member 1/21/2013 5/11/2013
Legendary Lennon 0:1:37516202 Member 9/3/2012
Loki 0:1:41864913 Member 6/5/2012
Mr Guy 0:0:10905349 Member 5/28/2012
MrGuy 0:0:10905349 Member 5/28/2012
Multipoke 0:0:22590080 Member 12/12/2012 5/30/2013
Mutey 0:0:47833898 Member 9/4/2012
Myles 0:0:30887665 Member 9/3/2012
Nickotiger 0:0:23878227 Member 5/15/2012
Nickotiger 0:0:23878227 Member 3/10/2013 5/9/2013
No_Vid 0:1:25437098 Member 9/18/2012
Obe_ 0:1:18853218 Member 12/10/2012 4/28/2013
Oh Baby 0:0:44215299 Member 9/23/2012
Papastain 0:0:20686619 Member 5/28/2012
Pilot Light 0:0:25813747 Member 5/28/2012
Rae 0:0:30308174 Member 6/5/2012
Rich 0:1:49888396 Member 6/6/2012
Route 0:0:49296457 Member 6/5/2012
Sean Connery 0:0:14020682 Member 12/12/2012 5/11/2013
Semper 0:1:37994643 Member 1/2/2013 5/28/2013
Snowflake 0:0:5294325 Member 10/6/2012
sqrlaway 0:1:19281445 Member 7/10/2012
The Sauce Boss 0:0:43709547 Member 5/17/2012
Toroi 0:0:22653497 Member 9/30/2012
Vengeance 0:1:31666899 Member 7/10/2012
Vinchy 0:1:43480585 Member 10/14/2012

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 10:09:PM/22:09 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 12:09:AM/00:09 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 1:09:AM/01:09 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 3:09:AM/03:09 (Server)
     CET: 4:09:AM/04:09 Central Euro Time
     KST: 12:09:PM/12:09 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 1:09:PM/13:09 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 11:09:AM/11:09 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 3:09:PM/15:09 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--