Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

ifa.sL    IFA Seems Legit

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description

Steampage Webpage

Titles

TF2 Highlander NA Steel Blue 2nd Place Season 10

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 NA Silver 0 0
11 NA Silver 0 0
10 NA Steel 7 1
9 NA Steel 5 5
8 NA Iron 6 3
7 NA Iron 4 2

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
A11-Star 0:0:26597593 Leader 6/9/2012
Butch Flowers 0:1:41994279 Leader 9/16/2012 8/4/2013
Cyen 0:0:25130393 Leader 6/9/2012
Gil 0:1:21130900 Leader 1/12/2013 8/4/2013
2eyes 0:0:27346492 Member 9/13/2012 1/6/2013
2eyes 0:0:27346492 Member 5/16/2013 8/4/2013
Aeronite17 0:0:37433645 Member 9/16/2012
Black and Blue 0:1:11268668 Member 5/16/2013 8/4/2013
Common 0:0:1842314 Member 9/17/2012 12/22/2012
Common 0:0:1842314 Member 1/18/2013 2/3/2013
Cookie 0:0:27521784 Member 6/9/2012
Cookie 0:0:27521784 Member 11/3/2012 1/12/2013
Cookie 0:0:27521784 Member 2/12/2013 5/8/2013
Coop 0:1:24810670 Member 1/12/2013 3/8/2013
Count 0:1:38046750 Member 6/21/2013 8/4/2013
Dead Head 0:1:41815997 Member 9/16/2012
Drumming 0:0:29067467 Member 9/16/2012 1/12/2013
Floofy 0:0:29093133 Member 5/16/2013 8/4/2013
Forge [The] 0:1:24967046 Member 9/16/2012
Hong Kong Sniper 0:0:26392130 Member 7/3/2012
J@!mE 0:0:27970567 Member 6/24/2012
JokesAreOnYou 0:0:25392732 Member 7/3/2012
JRS 0:1:16242771 Member 7/15/2012
Justintime 0:1:25312229 Member 6/10/2012
Kept 0:1:9327738 Member 6/29/2013 8/4/2013
Koalabubba 0:1:16383218 Member 7/4/2012 1/12/2013
Kurtilicious 0:1:35013330 Member 6/9/2012
Kurtilicious 0:1:35013330 Member 7/15/2012
Lars 0:0:20485577 Member 1/21/2013 5/8/2013
Lehpumeh 0:0:22978020 Member 1/21/2013 5/8/2013
Logic 0:0:41804879 Member 1/16/2013 2/12/2013
Master Floofy plus 0:0:29093133 Member 7/8/2012
Mighty Batmantis 0:0:34336257 Member 7/7/2012 1/12/2013
Mooo! 0:1:39298409 Member 1/21/2013 8/4/2013
Mr. Snazzy 0:0:27268685 Member 9/13/2012 5/8/2013
Nakeee 0:0:22176695 Member 1/19/2013 8/4/2013
Narwhal 0:0:33435916 Member 9/22/2012
NarwhalMan 0:0:33435916 Member 6/9/2012
Octocock 0:0:25810133 Member 6/9/2012
OTL 0:0:33230719 Member 6/24/2012
Overdriive 0:1:41341655 Member 6/9/2012 12/24/2012
Overdriive 0:1:41341655 Member 5/8/2013 8/4/2013
Ozzyovenmitts 0:1:19047183 Member 7/1/2012
ozzyovenmitts 0:1:19047183 Member 11/3/2012 8/4/2013
Pac 0:1:20452284 Member 1/21/2013 5/8/2013
Panada 0:0:49719710 Member 5/8/2013 8/4/2013
Papa Bear O'Reilly 0:0:20485577 Member 10/4/2012 1/12/2013
Peter! 0:1:69561 Member 6/9/2012
Piccolo 0:0:28868984 Member 7/22/2013 7/25/2013
Pilz 0:0:33672497 Member 9/16/2012 1/12/2013
Pokerchamp 0:0:41765887 Member 6/9/2012
Polar 0:0:22218604 Member 9/13/2012 5/16/2013
Polar Bear 0:0:22218604 Member 6/9/2012
Questionablysober 0:0:40127729 Member 7/3/2012
RobTheAwsm 0:1:38790436 Member 10/3/2012
Ryno 0:1:46117925 Member 7/10/2013 7/17/2013
Ryno 0:1:46117925 Member 7/26/2013 8/4/2013
Ryu 0:0:6238 Member 2/12/2013 5/8/2013
Simply Delicious 0:0:30068898 Member 7/4/2012
Simply Delicious 0:0:30068898 Member 9/13/2012 1/8/2013
Skinny 0:0:32537619 Member 7/1/2013 8/4/2013
Subnormal Meat 0:1:42899641 Member 5/12/2013 8/4/2013
Tavi 0:0:41705930 Member 9/16/2012 5/8/2013
Toady Swift 0:0:30235260 Member 2/1/2013 3/8/2013
Turtle 0:1:33537133 Member 1/12/2013 2/21/2013
Turtle 0:1:33537133 Member 3/10/2013 8/4/2013
Tyler 0:0:43376220 Member 10/26/2012
V3n05 0:1:17959441 Member 6/16/2013 7/10/2013
Vij 0:0:36156566 Member 1/12/2013 5/25/2013
Xanderkins 0:0:26310698 Member 1/12/2013 5/8/2013
Zews 0:1:40406772 Member 9/16/2012

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
IFA.U IFA Unborn 5/8/2013 ifa.sL IFA Seems Legit
=IFA= IFA Gamma 1/7/2013 IFA.U IFA Unborn
=IGA= IFA Gamma 10/8/2012 =IFA= IFA Gamma
=IFA= IFA Gamma 10/8/2012 =IGA= IFA Gamma
=IFÅ= IFA Gamma 10/8/2012 =IFA= IFA Gamma
=IFA= IFA Gamma 10/8/2012 =IFÅ= IFA Gamma
IFY IFA Gamma 9/13/2012 =IFA= IFA Gamma
IFY IFA Gamma 9/11/2012 IFY IFA Gamma
IFY IFA Gamma 9/11/2012 IG? IFA Gamma
IF?? IFA Gamma 6/9/2012 IFAG IFA Gamma

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 4:25:PM/16:25 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 6:25:PM/18:25 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 7:25:PM/19:25 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 9:25:PM/21:25 (Server)
     CET: 10:25:PM/22:25 Central Euro Time
     KST: 6:25:AM/06:25 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 7:25:AM/07:25 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 5:25:AM/05:25 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 9:25:AM/09:25 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--