Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

OP    Otter Pandamonium

Invited

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Timezone
East

Team Description

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
15 NA Silver 0 0
14 NA Silver 0 0
13 NA Silver 4 4
12 NA Silver 3 5
11 NA Silver 5 4
10 NA Steel (Red ) 5 3

View Full Match History


Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
(Team password required)




Advertisement

4 Team Members

Eevee

0:1:27789725
Leader
Joined: Sep 6, 2012/8:19 PM (GMT)

Sean

0:1:21166118
Member
Joined: Sep 6, 2012/8:35 PM (GMT)

Ghostmop

0:1:19462089
Member
Joined: Dec 29, 2012/4:06 AM (GMT)

Bloop, the Cube

0:0:38251347
Member
Joined: Oct 29, 2013/12:18 AM (GMT)
*New players are highlighted, after 24 hours they are a fully rostered team member.

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
??? The Butterfly Effect 8/27/2013 OP Otter Pandamonium
?MID| We Can't Find Mid 12/29/2012 ??? The Butterfly Effect

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:10:PM/19:10 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:10:PM/21:10 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:10:PM/22:10 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:10:AM/00:10 (Server)
     CET: 1:10:AM/01:10 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:10:AM/09:10 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:10:AM/10:10 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:10:AM/08:10 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:10:PM/12:10 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--