Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

Pure    Pure

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel (Blue)

Timezone

Team Description

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
11 NA Steel (Red ) 0 0
10 NA Steel (Red ) 4 4

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Karma199 0:1:29202696 Leader 9/5/2012 6/6/2013
Toady 0:1:40776663 Leader 9/5/2012 1/21/2013
AloSec 0:0:39477254 Member 9/5/2012 1/22/2013
Dubbs 0:0:339938 Member 9/5/2012 6/6/2013
Fragztastic?! 0:0:28051773 Member 9/5/2012 6/6/2013
Portushead 0:1:32838769 Member 9/5/2012 6/6/2013
Radarboy 0:1:18469678 Member 9/5/2012 6/6/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 3:09:AM/03:09 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 5:09:AM/05:09 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 6:09:AM/06:09 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 8:09:AM/08:09 (Server)
     CET: 9:09:AM/09:09 Central Euro Time
     KST: 5:09:PM/17:09 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 6:09:PM/18:09 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 4:09:PM/16:09 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 8:09:PM/20:09 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap