Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

•V•    Varsity

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Red)

Timezone
East

Team Description
We're Varsity.

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
9 NA Steel (Red) 0 0
8 NA Steel (Red) 4 4

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
fui 0:1:33937835 Leader 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
fui •V• 0:1:33937835 Leader 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Piece of Horse 0:1:40066825 Leader 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Piece of Horse •V• 0:1:40066825 Leader 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Sevin 0:0:48269535 Leader 9/6/2012 1/6/2013
_Blasko 0:0:33428293 Member 10/30/2012 1/6/2013
Bender 0:1:27272306 Member 9/5/2012 1/6/2013
boshanks 0:1:41098743 Member 9/16/2012 1/6/2013
Cake Knuckles 0:1:25325887 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Cake Knuckles •?• 0:1:25325887 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Cake Knuckles •V• 0:1:25325887 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Cosmonaut 0:1:41075956 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Cosmonaut •?• 0:1:41075956 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Cosmonaut •V• 0:1:41075956 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Epiphany 0:0:22416897 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
fui •?• 0:1:33937835 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
fui •V• 0:1:33937835 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
George 0:1:40903393 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
George •?• 0:1:40903393 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
George •V• 0:1:40903393 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Grrrrrrrr 0:0:23819616 Member 9/5/2012 1/6/2013
Herbert 0:1:8126909 Member 9/5/2012 1/6/2013
Kvanderbleek 0:1:38500635 Member 10/3/2012 1/6/2013
Marty 0:1:36987501 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Marty 0:1:36987511 Member 9/10/2012 1/6/2013
Piece of Horse •?• 0:1:40066825 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Piece of Horse •V• 0:1:40066825 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Pinchy 0:0:38784327 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
Sevin 0:0:48269535 Member 9/6/2012 1/6/2013
SQRL 0:0:32511142 Member 9/7/2012 1/6/2013
SyntheticMilkman 0:0:32323901 Member 9/4/2012 1/6/2013
unnamed 0:0:33456481 Member 9/13/2012 1/6/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:07:AM/07:07 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:07:AM/09:07 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:07:AM/10:07 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:07:PM/12:07 (Server)
     CET: 1:07:PM/13:07 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:07:PM/21:07 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:07:PM/22:07 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:07:PM/20:07 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:07:AM/00:07 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--